JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,949

¥2,449

のセーブ: ¥500 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

很好用,而且很方便哦

5298388425932138395により Jun 21, 2013 に掲載

无异味,宝宝不抵抗,而且也蛮方便的,每次喂奶的时候滴一滴就行了。。效果应该还行吧,宝宝现在四个多月,没出现缺钙的症状

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Deficiency of vitamin d3

4832289152301835525により Mar 31, 2015 に掲載

My daughter has been taking it for almost a month and even though she has deficiency of vitamin d3 (we did blood test yesterday)!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit pricey

Reviewer3124038により Apr 18, 2015 に掲載

Does a fantastic job I'm sure but the price is hugely marked up just because it's marketed for babies so will last you longer. Vitamin D is super cheap. There are other brands that don't charge excessive amounts for baby dosed vitamin D I give it 4 stars regardless as I'm sure the brand and quality are very reputable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5638767162727601578により May 08, 2015 に掲載

It is not quite sunny at where i live! Hopefully, this product will provide my baby sufficient D3 so to strengthen his bones!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

盒子挺大,瓶子比较小

5612260486229297650により Feb 25, 2015 に掲載

盒子手机大小,拆开后瓶子只有眼药水大小,里面的液体也只有瓶子的1/5。喂起来还算方便,只是要对准宝宝的嘴。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential for babies!

5341123674786873968により Aug 06, 2013 に掲載

This product is essential for babies to help them absorb Calcium, and especially for breastfeeding babies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

G

4627159628317939819により Dec 18, 2013 に掲載

For baby ,great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dropper design to be improved

5640385014278421814により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

Not sure how it could be improved but I hope there's a way. I'm fine with how slow it is but there's always a few drops that in the end can not be dispensed. Considering the price for such small amount of liquid that we get in each bottle, it is a major waste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor recommended that!医生建议的产品

5310372035571867291により Nov 13, 2014 に掲載

D Drops is a very good and popular Vd in China, even Chinese doctors recommend it rather than Chinese brand, It is not like Nordic Naturals which is a VD and VA recipe as we know much VA taken will cause adverse effect. DDrops是很好的产品,在中国也很出名了。甚至中国的一声都向我介绍这款,表示这款比中国的品牌好。这款不像挪威小鱼,是那种维D和维A的混合配方吗,因为维A补充多了会导致副作用。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quite famous and quite good

4979269452621624582により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

quite famous and quite good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 66

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »