JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,786

¥2,244

のセーブ: ¥458 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Deficiency of vitamin d3

4832289152301835525により Mar 31, 2015 に掲載

My daughter has been taking it for almost a month and even though she has deficiency of vitamin d3 (we did blood test yesterday)!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

很好用,而且很方便哦

5298388425932138395により Jun 21, 2013 に掲載

无异味,宝宝不抵抗,而且也蛮方便的,每次喂奶的时候滴一滴就行了。。效果应该还行吧,宝宝现在四个多月,没出现缺钙的症状

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit pricey

Reviewer3124038により Apr 18, 2015 に掲載

Does a fantastic job I'm sure but the price is hugely marked up just because it's marketed for babies so will last you longer. Vitamin D is super cheap. There are other brands that don't charge excessive amounts for baby dosed vitamin D I give it 4 stars regardless as I'm sure the brand and quality are very reputable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5638767162727601578により May 08, 2015 に掲載

It is not quite sunny at where i live! Hopefully, this product will provide my baby sufficient D3 so to strengthen his bones!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

盒子挺大,瓶子比较小

5612260486229297650により Feb 25, 2015 に掲載

盒子手机大小,拆开后瓶子只有眼药水大小,里面的液体也只有瓶子的1/5。喂起来还算方便,只是要对准宝宝的嘴。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

4990946597748844046により Jul 06, 2016 に掲載

Received product with high efficiency. The product is quite good and packed very well. I will buy it next time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential for babies!

5341123674786873968により Aug 06, 2013 に掲載

This product is essential for babies to help them absorb Calcium, and especially for breastfeeding babies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

G

4627159628317939819により Dec 18, 2013 に掲載

For baby ,great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dropper design to be improved

5640385014278421814により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

Not sure how it could be improved but I hope there's a way. I'm fine with how slow it is but there's always a few drops that in the end can not be dispensed. Considering the price for such small amount of liquid that we get in each bottle, it is a major waste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor recommended that!医生建议的产品

5310372035571867291により Nov 13, 2014 に掲載

D Drops is a very good and popular Vd in China, even Chinese doctors recommend it rather than Chinese brand, It is not like Nordic Naturals which is a VD and VA recipe as we know much VA taken will cause adverse effect. DDrops是很好的产品,在中国也很出名了。甚至中国的一声都向我介绍这款,表示这款比中国的品牌好。这款不像挪威小鱼,是那种维D和维A的混合配方吗,因为维A补充多了会导致副作用。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 83

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »