JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,070

¥2,700

のセーブ: ¥630 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(3)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good Weight Loss Product!

5385545741409222582により May 18, 2012 に掲載

I Have been taking it for 2 weeks now and have lost 5 lbs. without adjusting my food intake or exercise.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dont buy!!!

5161049981828136038により Jun 05, 2012 に掲載

I tried this out product for three days I had the worst headache and it gave me the jitters. I will never take this product again not good for me!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Made me dizzy

Reviewer1054914により Jun 11, 2012 に掲載

I had high hopes for this but it made me sick to my stomach and dizzy..not sure why. But won't be taking these anymore

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good raspberry ketone ++ product.

4874602919484022516により May 26, 2014 に掲載

It actually made me dizzy the first day like the body didn't want this substance but second day and so on it worked better.energy with less food and no cravings..managed the 5.2 diet better and even did under normal inntake the 5 on days..overall satisfied with product and price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No weight loss but...

Reviewer1839063により Oct 31, 2012 に掲載

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product

Reviewer1745872により May 31, 2012 に掲載

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Raspberry Ketone

5275587103937130500により Sep 12, 2012 に掲載

I am new to this product but find that it is helping me control my snacking therefore my weight is staying steady.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Trying it

4867226927492667046により Dec 23, 2012 に掲載

I really haven't seen much change using this product, I will continue to try.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

useless

Reviewer1871360により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

useless, not losing a single oz after finished a bottle!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9