JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥322

¥375

のセーブ: ¥54 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best Lip Cream on the Planet

Reviewer2415729により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

Love Love Love this lip cream. Smells divine and glides on smoothly. Feels nourishing on lips

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Okay.

94Tinaにより Mar 18, 2014 に掲載

Lovely smell, but I don't think it mostourises that good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice product

5355168158728731351により Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

It's a nice lip balm but could smell a little stronger of coffee, I mean if you don't like strong coffee try the mocha one. But still nice :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

5736987796754888796により Oct 19, 2013 に掲載

Love the taste/smell of it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good, but not ideal

artbookaにより Mar 08, 2013 に掲載

Smells like milk chocolate with coffee flavoring. Sweet to the taste. It nourishes and protects, but don't moisturize. Lips dry quickly. Not much wax, but leaves a layer on the lips.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so so

Reviewer3004807により Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

don't like it much. it's a little bit bitter and has no coffee smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ew!

5661478682627321834により Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

As a balm this thing is OK BUT the stench!It smells like dirty socks soaked in coffee beans!Maybe someone will like it...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Vegan

Keithaにより Jul 01, 2012 に掲載

Vegan lip balm that smells like real coffee and tastes sweet because of stevia- good for kissing!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smells horrible

Reviewer1609419により Jan 29, 2012 に掲載

awful smell, like some kind of fat! very disappointed because i had bought 3 other Crazy Rumors balms and all of them are simply great, especially Amaretto!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

Reviewer1808926により Jan 02, 2012 に掲載

It keeps my lips moisturized in the cold weather. I recommend this lip balm to anyone with dry lips or live in areas of cold climate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »