JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥323

¥377

のセーブ: ¥54 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

terrible smell

5311346161600348065により Feb 20, 2016 に掲載

I love bergamot and black tea an I also love oranges. But the smell of this lip balm is just a nightmare! I couldn't stand the smell so I had to give it to my friend. It smells like this spray for inhaling which you get prescribed when you are coughing here in my country and it makes me gag. The consistency however was great as with any other Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried before.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Highly perfumed

shopzillaにより Nov 06, 2015 に掲載

I love that this is organic, vegan and cruelty free. It's creamy and hydrating without being too greasy. Glides on the lips like a dream. The flavour/scent is too perfume-like for me though. Could be that I never liked Earl Grey tea, but I really think the scent is better for a soap, hand lotion or room fragrance, rather than lip balm. If you like Earl Grey tea or pronouncedly citrus based perfumes, you may like this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this...

Reviewer2756356により May 29, 2015 に掲載

For a "natural" chap stick,this is the best I've tried. The smell is ehh--it's okay, but feels good on my lips.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

El bálsamo esta bien pero...

4834122850690329538により May 03, 2015 に掲載

La lista de ingredientes, que muestra iherb, no coincide con la lista de ingredientes de el bálsamo que he recibido. Y peor aun la lista de ingredientes que muestra le web de crazyrumors tampoco coincide. Su ingrediente principal es aceite de macadamia, y no jojoba como lo dice iherb ni aceite de oliva como lo dice la web de crazyrumors.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely!

4905512002673838258により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Me gusta mucho

4710804174690968681により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy Hidratante

Pamelieにより Jun 29, 2014 に掲載

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love the smell!

5360886217362405278により May 10, 2014 に掲載

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic lip balm!

Mustardにより Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

lovely smell

5251911315367537479により Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

vegan! does the job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »