JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥309

¥360

のセーブ: ¥52 (14 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Baume confortable, sucré qui sent bon le jus d'orange

sorbetcitronにより Mar 07, 2013 に掲載

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais j'adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Extremely Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957により Jul 21, 2011 に掲載

Very creamy lip balm with a hint of shine. Gives your lips a natural moisture that lasts even when you don't have the balm on. The Orange Bergamot scent is just like a fresh pot of tea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

terrible smell

5311346161600348065により Feb 20, 2016 に掲載

I love bergamot and black tea an I also love oranges. But the smell of this lip balm is just a nightmare! I couldn't stand the smell so I had to give it to my friend. It smells like this spray for inhaling which you get prescribed when you are coughing here in my country and it makes me gag. The consistency however was great as with any other Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried before.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really liked it

Reviewer1386669により Jun 13, 2012 に掲載

so far I liked all of the balms of this brand. this one is no exception!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic lip balm!

Mustardにより Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love the smell!

5360886217362405278により May 10, 2014 に掲載

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy Hidratante

Pamelieにより Jun 29, 2014 に掲載

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Me gusta mucho

4710804174690968681により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely!

4905512002673838258により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

lovely smell

5251911315367537479により Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

vegan! does the job.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »