JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥979

¥1,438

のセーブ: ¥460 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

good

5378321367467416507により Jan 04, 2015 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for winter blues

Reviewer3095414により Jan 21, 2014 に掲載

I take 2 to 3 three of these with vitamin E everyday. Without it I cannot function during the winter months. Before I began taking these I could hardly force myself to get out of my pajamas, let alone leave the house. If you have never taken vitamin D, I suggest building up your dosage slowly. Start with 1 per day for a week, then increase if you need to.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superior Quality and Service

Reviewer1427054により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

Thank you for an outstanding transaction from start to finish! A++++

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2644310により Mar 11, 2012 に掲載

great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Working well

Reviewer1227420により Jan 20, 2012 に掲載

I was on 5000 IU a day but my naturopth told me I needed to cut back. This is perfect dosage size, as I take 3 a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Scandinavian winter

Veronika-and-Tobiasにより Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

We are taking these one a day in addition to our multivitamins to beat the SAD in Stockholm winter - so far so good, as we haven't been hit by it yet! Capsules are small and leave no unpleasant aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vit D

Reviewer1638609により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

Good value for money.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Insurance

Reviewer2411072により May 31, 2011 に掲載

The more we know about the importance of Vit D3 the more it makes sense to bolster our intake. Good product, good price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Got blood values up.

Reviewer2816446により Dec 11, 2010 に掲載

It makes no sense to give subjective reviews of supplements like Vitamin D. The question is whether it got your blood values up. This product did.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Vit D

Reviewer1235593により Oct 09, 2010 に掲載

I like this product because it is a softgel and it is small.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »