JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,185

¥2,148

のセーブ: ¥963 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Superior Oral Methyl B12

5464058374397706963により May 28, 2015 に掲載

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Adrenal Fatigue & undermethylation. These work quite well but personally, I do not have a consistent experience with them but that could be me. I find if I take 1-2 a day, the 2nd one has greater effect. In the first week, I noticed a significant increase in cognitive ability & an increase in physical energy. Seem to work better for me if I take one after 11.30 am rather than earlier in the morning. I haven't tried any other brands as yet, but I may do to see how others compare.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

superior b12

Reviewer2846655により Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

helps very good best quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1733570により Feb 14, 2014 に掲載

not bad a product though I prefer the cherry lozenges from Jarrows though to the soury taste of this one

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good supplement

5592979042616898835により Sep 29, 2013 に掲載

It is melting quickly and gives me the energy that I need for the day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wife loves them!

4904515382505898302により Aug 12, 2013 に掲載

I haven't used them, but my wife swears by them. She says they give her an energy boost and she recommends them highly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sample

5321240690530720851により Aug 11, 2013 に掲載

dont know if works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good b12 for kids

amyjeansにより Jul 19, 2013 に掲載

3 of my 5 kids take these b-12s. These are Methyl, not Cyanno. Methyl is better for you I understand. Great price, and agreeable flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1261926により Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

Very helpfull for vegetarians!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good absorption, nice taste, laboratory confirms rise bloodlevels of B12

drBolhuisにより Apr 05, 2012 に掲載

Great product, high in methyl-B12, the superior form. I recommend this product for almost 8 years now. The only minor problem is that when not used every day, after a few weeks the tablets will absorb moist and get a bit sticky.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

melt in your mouth

Reviewer1579095により Mar 25, 2012 に掲載

good product but it doesn't melt under tongue as fast as others I have tried, but taste is good so just chew a little.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 82

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »