JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,635

¥2,747

のセーブ: ¥1,112 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

End to LEG MUSCLE Cramps/Spasms

Reviewer1292451により Mar 22, 2007 に掲載

This product has eliminated my night-time & morning Muscle Cramps in the calf of my legs. I take a minimum of 3 tablets/day. I also maintain at least 1000mg of Calcium/day. If I forget the magnesium -- my Cramps/Spasms come back! I am 69 yrs. Young!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mags for Bones

Reviewer2162778により Jul 04, 2008 に掲載

I will take magnesium 'til the day I die. After using several different brands, I was happy to find my favorite brand, Country Life, a vegetarian formula with a very good, absorbable blend that works very well. Obviously I highly recommend these!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Definitely Works for Pains and for Softening Stools

Reviewer3158146により Apr 21, 2008 に掲載

It works in many ways: Pain Reliever, Regular Bowel Movement, Electrolyte Balance, and Lowers Blood Pressure.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesium

Reviewer1168402により Mar 14, 2009 に掲載

Good for side effects of blood pressure medicines. Doctor recommended for constipation control and works really well. I take one in the morning and one at night.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Works

Reviewer3125380により Apr 14, 2009 に掲載

Great product. Worked instantly for the night time leg cramps.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lowered blood pressure at the Doctors

Reviewer1324878により Feb 06, 2009 に掲載

My blood pressure is always below 130 over around 64ish and I eat healthy and try to walk a mile or better 3 to 4 times a week and do 9 flights of stairs often some days more then 2 times up and down for a total of 252 stairs, which turns out to be .10 mile. This also helps the herbs to work better in the body. Every time I went to the doctors my BP was always around 190 over 80 until I started using this and I got it down to 150 over 30 something at the doctors. It's mostly Lebile syndrome I think.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2004240により Feb 15, 2009 に掲載

I have been using Country Life for years and think it's a great product. I have poor circulation, and it greatly helps keep the leg cramps down.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Candida overgrowth

Reviewer2095408により Sep 21, 2012 に掲載

It caused thirst and genital itching. The latter is probably a candida overgrowth symptom, and I believe alpha-ketoglutarate to be the main culprit.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

Reviewer1740541により Apr 19, 2010 に掲載

good for high bloodpressure and regular visit.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr. Nelson Echavarria

Reviewer3128963により Feb 15, 2009 に掲載

Good price, goodness and effective mineral transporter.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 73

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »