JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,509

¥2,535

のセーブ: ¥1,026 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Unfortunately has Magnesium Aspartate, which should be avoided because it's a component of aspartame.

Reviewer1135181により Dec 02, 2015 に掲載

Sadly, Magnesium Aspartate is one of its main ingredients. Magnesium Aspartate is a component of aspartame, and when unbound to other amino acids, it can become neurotic. Too bad this company adds this unhealthy form of magnesium to its product. Would give zeros stars if this would let me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I am not sure yet

5008046226369245982により Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

I need more time to try out this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lady 7

Reviewer1610599により Nov 06, 2014 に掲載

Have ordered a few times - will continue - I trust the Brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product & great seller

5643838722977399388により Aug 22, 2014 に掲載

Great product! It really works! Fast shipping, great price & no side effects. I recommend this product and Seller!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

Reviewer2844440により Jun 03, 2014 に掲載

Great for the price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

5758450263846515552により Mar 30, 2014 に掲載

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Plus and minus

Reviewer2388433により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

I did notice an increase in energy level since I started taking this, on the other hand I really find the pills too big and hard to swallow and if I take one on an empty stomach I feel dizzy for a while

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent MAG-K

kanacaにより Sep 03, 2013 に掲載

Two tablets are 600mgs of Magnesium. Way better than any other supplement I've used so far. Careful not to take too close to thyroid meds, cuz it will interfere with their potency & effectiveness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Magnesium

Reviewer3209443により Jan 29, 2013 に掲載

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Heart problems.

4918921314345858119により Jan 01, 2013 に掲載

It helped me really with my bad heart rythm!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 72

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »