JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,644

¥3,222

のセーブ: ¥1,578 (49 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Can't feel it work by now

4705017500214993366により Dec 22, 2012 に掲載

My mother took it twice daily before the meal for several days, but her blood sugar level is still high.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

First Trial

4680527371567824922により Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

OK

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

just be aware of chromium

5693393858454693635により May 19, 2012 に掲載

As Ken Cook pointed out in his testimony, the federal National Toxicology Program states that hexavalent chromium in drinking water shows "clear evidence of carcinogenic activity" in laboratory animals, and increases the risk of gastrointestinal tumors.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

type 2

Reviewer2803503により May 16, 2012 に掲載

Glycemic Factors has lowered my blood glucose levels

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

borderline diabetic

Reviewer2957311により Feb 04, 2012 に掲載

My husband is a borderline diabetic and this product really keeps his sugar levels down. The bonus is it is affordable. Thank you iherb for your quick service

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

low expectations

Reviewer2803057により Nov 17, 2011 に掲載

not the expected results

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Diabetes Relief

Reviewer2221603により Nov 15, 2011 に掲載

Product was recommended by my naturopathic doctor when I showed early signs of diabetes. I've been very happy with the results and how it's improved my digestion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Product review

Reviewer3073664により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

Good product and reliable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

insulin resistance

Reviewer2788450により Jan 17, 2011 に掲載

Pleased with results: I've been able to cut my metformin dosage in half. This works well with Now Cinnamon Bark (ceylon) - ceylon cinnamon is most effective and safe on liver

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love this product

Reviewer2652825により Jul 30, 2010 に掲載

I have been using this product for several years and I monitor my blood glucose frequently. I can keep it under control with diet and the help of this product. I see the difference when I have a meal and do not use it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »