JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,568

¥2,926

のセーブ: ¥1,359 (46 % オフ)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (7)
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    alloriginaleverythingworksnoprescriptionsnecessary

    alloriginalにより May 22, 2013 に掲載

    this is a decent-tasting, inexpensive protein supplement. It's good for mixing in smoothies. Not really suitable as a meal replacement used alone, but good for between meals to reduce hunger cravings, or for post-workout recovery. Not bad! II believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    tastes great

    Reviewer2519196により Sep 23, 2012 に掲載

    I am just starting to take protain cocktails, so I have bought a few on iherb. And this one has the greatest taste by far. I really like to drink it, while I make myself to take the other ones. Will definately buy again, maybe will try another flavour.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic!

    Reviewer1949520により Feb 07, 2012 に掲載

    Delicious and energizing. Tastes a bit strange with almond milk so I recommend Soy/regular. Love this product! Great source of protein for a vegetarian.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Like it!

    abbyiherbにより Mar 18, 2011 に掲載

    I like the fact that it's not too sweet and that even with just a shaker cup, there's still a smoothness to the texture of the drink.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    BEYOND AMAZING!!!!

    Reviewer1547891により Jul 30, 2010 に掲載

    Gives you lots of energy... Taste is ok but works great!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    Reviewer1582051により Jun 06, 2010 に掲載

    It looks like it has the green powders it says.Algae powders taste here - but its good. Hope it has some decent amount of broccoli sprout powder and not just one mg or something. I've eaten the vanilla without greens too and the protein in these is best whey I've tried. Mixes quickly,does not foam and doesn't cause bubbles in stomach like some whey powders.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Great product!

    Reviewer1324255により Jun 04, 2010 に掲載

    I love the flavor. It's very filling. Will buy again!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good Taste

    Reviewer1816032により May 18, 2010 に掲載

    Great.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good except for the taste

    Reviewer1668464により Feb 21, 2010 に掲載

    Enjoyed this product except that the taste is pretty gross on it's own. Just make sure to add some sort of fruit, flavored yogurt or something else to overwhelm the ick factor on this. Otherwise, I'm loving the relatively low-cals per serving and getting protein and greens at once.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Great Product!

    Reviewer2406696により Dec 09, 2009 に掲載

    Excellent!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »