JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,434

¥2,206

のセーブ: ¥773 (35 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Christopher's Original Formula

Reviewer2652027により Dec 16, 2009 に掲載

I have used Christopher's Original Formula for 1 1/2 years and I am very happy with this products. Also your service is very good. Thank you very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christopher's Liver & gall bladder formula

4915408194290932743により Mar 26, 2016 に掲載

This product works. It caused a clearing of my liver. It could probably be used as a liver flush, on its own. No need for anything else. A gentle, but very powerful liver flush. It might work differently for others. I can't say.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'll never be without this!

Reviewer2631527により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

Since I turned 50, I've had occasional gallbladder pain when I eat certain foods (mostly high fat foods)even in moderation. When I take Christopher's Liver & Gallbladder I can enjoy a normal meal without causing myself pain afterwards. Of course this product isn't a license to over indulge, it just helps one digest a normal meal rather than having to totally abstain from any type of good food! I researched every single ingredient in the formula and every single one provides support necessary for gallbladder. I suggest at least 4 per day to help keep gallbladder clear and moving. If you feel an attack coming on, take 2 capsules immediately, works much better than the common apple cider vinegar remedy for gallbladder pain. I take these capsules everywhere with me, especially on vacation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My alternative to surgery.

5267092119909108293により May 04, 2016 に掲載

My symptoms indicated that I was not getting bile where it was needed. Those symptoms were accompanied by a bad gut ache. A lot of research led me to this great product and a few days after taking the recommended dosage, I was back to "normal". Used this with the "Lower Bowel" formula.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

seems to help some

Reviewer3222410により Jan 22, 2016 に掲載

My daughter has a fatty liver and gallbladder that is not working as good as it should. Been on this product for a while. although she still has pain..it is not as frequent....so will keep using the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christopher's Liver & Gallbladder Formula

Reviewer1178017により Jun 09, 2015 に掲載

This formula helps to lessen my discomfort of gallstones.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for digestion

Reviewer1264200により Nov 17, 2010 に掲載

Love Dr. Christopher's products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not good for me

Krisinsightにより Feb 20, 2009 に掲載

I think this actually irritated my gall bladder, so I have quit taking it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does not go with me

Reviewer1799130により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

I dont know why but this product does not go with me I guess Im allergic to it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I hope this will also work for me..

KarenFromHongKongにより Jul 07, 2016 に掲載

...but I cannot see any improvement...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »