JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥804

¥1,236

のセーブ: ¥432 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

No Soy - Wonderful for Males

4811212333376528224により Apr 19, 2016 に掲載

My son takes regular high doses to help his body deal with mouth cancer. The problem has been finding large dosage that is not made from Soy. Soy in the male body causes the increase of Estrogen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best vit A!

4900995127144737755により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

It's better absorbed than NOW

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Simple to take, good source

Reviewer2072312により May 14, 2014 に掲載

Cannot speak to how well it will work long-term... taking it to help with gut immunity against allergens. Have only taken for a short while. I'll know more in a few months hopefully

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped my husbands acne

Reviewer2255839により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

my husband took this in high dose for his skin and said he had significant improvement and when he tried the now brand he said it didn't seem to work as well. I also take one of these a day for my general health. I like that it is natural vit A not synthetic. I take it with vitamin D3 and K2.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

ok

Reviewer2486888により Apr 05, 2012 に掲載

I am satisfied with this product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iu quantity

Reviewer1567551により Jan 27, 2012 に掲載

Would love to have a liquid form with the same number IU.Definitely better though than having to split 15 or 20 gelcaps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells too fishy

Reviewer1450575により Nov 26, 2011 に掲載

Wanted to add it to a homemade topical cream, but it stunk too bad. Also you belch fishy when taken internally.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3291625により Sep 28, 2011 に掲載

Just what the doctor ordered.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I've used Carlson Labs products for over 40 years.

Reviewer1166707により Jul 07, 2011 に掲載

Great products

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

glad to have it

Reviewer1682718により Jan 21, 2011 に掲載

nice to have a product like this w/o soy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »