JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,799

¥2,998

のセーブ: ¥1,199 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent quality oil

    Reviewer3151630により Sep 18, 2008 に掲載

    I really didn't think it would have such a neutral flavor - it's a very light oil, more like canola, with a nice lemon flavor. I add a teaspoon to the blender when making fruit smoothies - delicious!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    carlson's fish oil

    Reviewer2529114により Aug 14, 2008 に掲載

    I am very happy with the product and the service

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    CARLSON FISH OIL

    Reviewer2985993により Jul 04, 2008 に掲載

    My autistic daughter likes them better than Nordic Fish oil caps with strawberry taste. Good one.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Mr A Savkli

    Reviewer2455801により Jun 10, 2008 に掲載

    Very good and fast service. Thank you.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tastes so good.

    Reviewer1477070により May 09, 2008 に掲載

    I really enjoy this fish oil. I can put it on anything or drink it straight.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Fish OIl

    Reviewer1287802により Apr 15, 2008 に掲載

    Great, easy-to-take fish oil. Has helped me with many health issues.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Carlson, The Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon Flavor, 200 ml

    Reviewer1252721により Mar 20, 2008 に掲載

    I like that they made something that doesn't smell / taste fishy, but it's still not great. My son does not like the taste at all. I tried mixing it with 7up, but since it's oil, it didnt mix. I wish this came in small capsuls...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent rpoduct

    Reviewer2549098により Mar 02, 2008 に掲載

    Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Carlson Fish Oil

    Reviewer2835338により Feb 20, 2008 に掲載

    Great product at a good price and it actually tastes pretty good too!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    James Murphy

    Reviewer1539320により Feb 06, 2008 に掲載

    I believe Dr. Blalock was right on when he said that he preferred Carlson Fish Oil (CAR-01540). JIM

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 41 - 50 の合計 54

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »