JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,874

¥3,123

のセーブ: ¥1,249 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Quality

    slmsmwcにより Feb 06, 2012 に掲載

    This is great quality at a great price

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    4931473774493987018により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

    Very easy to take

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Brilliant Fish Oil

    Reviewer1805330により Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

    I have tried more brands of fish oil for my kids than I can count... and this is the only one that they both take without any complaints. On top of that it is the BEST quality and I can give it to them knowing it is the finest quality and tested for heavy metals etc.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the Best

    Reviewer1344878により May 24, 2014 に掲載

    it is for me and also our 3 dogs

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    mrs horton

    5206777445105355868により Apr 15, 2015 に掲載

    My niece put me on to this product as I am coeliac I struggled with every other fish oil even the odourless this one with the lemon flavour has been good Helen

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Reviewer3145962により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent

    5403273290073618362により Jan 26, 2016 に掲載

    I love this product, and I think it is very powerful. Somehow I feel more energetic when I use this.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon

    Reviewer1606005により Mar 03, 2009 に掲載

    This is a good product. My 5 year old son can't swallow "softgels" so liquid fish oil was the only solution. My son can tolerate the flavor, since the flavor seems to overpower the "fishy" smell/taste.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product...

    Reviewer2837093により Feb 19, 2011 に掲載

    Great way to get your daily Omega-3! I've tried Carlson's cod liver oil without any flavouring and it was disgusting. With the lemon flavour, there's no fishiness at all!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very nice taste

    Reviewer1492484により Mar 03, 2011 に掲載

    The taste is great. I just take a little spoon per day because is strong.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 41 - 50 の合計 54

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »