JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,479

¥5,352

のセーブ: ¥1,873 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

the best

Reviewer1541727により Apr 05, 2015 に掲載

its good i like this product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my kids love to eat it.

Reviewer1741030により Jul 21, 2011 に掲載

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Reviewer1673533により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

Great product!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Quality

Reviewer3241646により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

Best quality (as usual)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Reviewer2457263により Jan 12, 2011 に掲載

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product at good value

Reviewer1418931により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Everyone should take fish oil

Reviewer1519629により Sep 14, 2010 に掲載

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value

Reviewer3210057により Jun 12, 2010 に掲載

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Convenient fish oil

Reviewer2354295により May 23, 2010 に掲載

I keep these at work so I can get my lunchtime dose of fish oil. Very convenient. Easy to swallow and no fish burps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great value

Reviewer2709738により Apr 13, 2010 に掲載

These were recommended by my Dr and are a deal! Taste good too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »