Customer Reviews

Carlson Labs, Elite Omega-3 Gems, Fish Oil, Lemon Flavored Chewable, 180 Soft Gels

$36.34
$55.90
¥ 3729.22
Savings of: $19.57 (35% Off)
4.6 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 英語
日本語 (0)
Other Reviews (3)
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 9 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

fish oils

Posted by Reviewer2337874 From Ireland on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with my purchase, starting too feel much better since I started taking them about 2 months ago

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

A supplement needed for all

Posted by Reviewer2850333 From Malaysia on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fish oil has helped lowering my cholesterol since 2 years ago. More, I take twice daily and it works extremely good for my migraine *touch wood* =P

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 From Italy on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best.Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Carlson Lab, Elite Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1665452 From California on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Good Stuff

Posted by 4666236833474481922 on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using these fish oil pils for a year now and I believe they have helped me with my leg pains. before using them...my joints and tendons hurt to the point that I was crying. Now the pain is tolorable and i am able to continue working!!! Thank You Carlson Labs and Thank you I-herb for a great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Items 1-5 of 9 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives