JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥937

¥1,069

のセーブ: ¥132 (12 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

No more Cramps!

5224361521610679435により Jan 01, 2014 に掲載

I am a 66 year old male and get hard, painful cramps in my feet & legs nearly everyday that I work around the house. My wife discovered Caleb Treeze Stops Leg Cramps on line and we tried a bottle from our local, now closed, health food store. As long as I take a dose or 2 every morning and every night before bed, I am cramp-free. I've tried everything I've read or heard about nothing has ever helped, but this stuff works. iHerb.com has the best price & fast shipping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PAIN in legs

5643159060364692372により Oct 13, 2013 に掲載

wish I knew about this 20,30, years ago could have stopped a lot of PAIN

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

stop leg & foot cramps

4708879459156712997により May 28, 2013 に掲載

GREAT ,BEST ,OUT OF ALL FOR LEGS AND FEET.JUST NEED BIGGER BOTTLES!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS STOPS LEG &FOOT CRAMP!!!!!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stops leg cramps in just one minute

4869093832872188006により Jan 14, 2014 に掲載

I have chronic foot, calf and groin(severe)cramps. A friend that had similar problematic leg cramps had tried the 'Stops leg cramps' tonic and promised it really works. I ordered it and now I can't live with out it nearby at all times!!! It really does work and quickly too. It is truly extraordinary. Thank you for freeing me from the 'terror' of having leg cramps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

5446143874650727930により Jun 05, 2016 に掲載

This is the best product i have ever ordered However i found it here locally in Akron for only $9.95 per bottle. I just take a small amount straight and always within 1 or 2 minutes i am go to go'

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

5320377850764382101により Jun 24, 2016 に掲載

Dad says it is effective in preventing cramps at night after a spoonful before bed. Not so fast reaction when trying to ease cramps on the spot, though. Reordering!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Miracle!

4807886305606613448により Jun 27, 2016 に掲載

Who could believe the hype? And yet, it worked for me. I have a friend for whom it did not work, and so I suppose my experience will not prove universal, but if you have the problem, try it. It has saved my sleep!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product work!!

5221595042216817488により Jun 28, 2016 に掲載

It said that if you put it on a cramp it will go away quickly. I had a bad cramp and crawled to the bottle, rubbed some on the cramp and it was gone in about 30 seconds. Can't beat that!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leg cramps

4904985708896586710により Sep 15, 2014 に掲載

My wife has been having leg cramps for years. With this item, the leg cramps are under control. She very seldom has a leg cramp. She was given a bottle, of this item, by our daughter. It works. She has been using this product for several months. We have recommended this to our friends. Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caleb Treeze Organic. Delivers.

5600102962982550745により Sep 28, 2014 に掲載

The product really works! It does such a fantastic job, that I go to sleep with confidence that Caleb Treeze is at a hand's reach. Very pleased.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 85

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »