JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥973

¥1,109

のセーブ: ¥137 (12 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ineffective

Reviewer3216003により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

This product didn't seem to make any difference with my acid reflux. Could get the same effect with apple cider vinegar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works

5023230251424252199により Sep 21, 2015 に掲載

I guess acid reflux is different for everyone who suffers. Mine is never a heartburn condition, but the acid sticks at the bottom of throat after every meal and causes the need to try and clear it all day and night. For whatever reason, this works for me. In the morning I drink the BRAGGS limeade drink, which actually is bearable; and after lunch I take two swigs of the Caleb; and of course take the prescription inhibitors. I also take licorice and ginger and marshmallow pills;and also apple cider vinegar cider pills as a daily regiment. I also eat marshmallows out of the bag as a snack; and chew bubble gum after meals. As you can tell, my problem is really annoying and quite serious. I have had it for twenty five years. I must say, the Caleb works for me almost immediately. It is horrible tasting but I can bear two swigs a day. I follow up with mouth wash, which makes the taste disappear. If you have a similar problem to mine, you ought to give it a try, and also drink the BRAGGS drink found in health food stores.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Believe it, it works!

Reviewer1389458により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

I have used all my prescribed medications and many OTC meds and I had my doubts, but I discovered that it really does relieve my reflux problem. I will be reordering this item. G. Woodcox

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful product

5123353463310454501により May 22, 2012 に掲載

Great product. Will not be without it as long as the product is out there where you can get it. It really works great. If you haven't tried it then you need to. It really worked for me. Have suffered a long time with acid reflux and this is great. Thank you for the relieve i've gotten. Sincerly Brenda Orsbon

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrific Product

5504686888748679875により Aug 20, 2012 に掲載

I have been taking prescription drugs for Acid Reflux for years. I have become very concerned with bone density issues as it runs in my family. Even though I work out daily and try to watch my diet, I do not like taking prescription drugs when a more natural product is available. So I have been trying various differenct natural products with no relief. This is the best! This is my second shipment, and I won't go without it. Robert Kuehne

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best for acid reflux better than the purple pill

5125300119211411772により Dec 20, 2012 に掲載

is the best it really works like it saqys you immediate relief, you should tried it is natural no chemicals you feel good after one minute, excellent i will order more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not so good

Reviewer1317164により Sep 16, 2011 に掲載

I have chronic acid reflux, and it did nothing for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It doesn't work for me

Reviewer1585371により Jan 20, 2012 に掲載

tried the product for leg cramps worked great so i thought i would try the acid reflex product but it does not work for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Helped!

5271473478026896930により Nov 20, 2015 に掲載

This product definitely gave relief to my issues with acid reflux! Would definitely recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm Stops Acid Reflux

5641560674413792650により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

I have been using this product for about 7 years. They also have a Stop Cramps liquid works in just a few minutes. Both products taste terrible..but they work, so a bit of bad taste and Acid Reflux is GONE. I recommend this product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »