JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,567

¥6,432

のセーブ: ¥2,865 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I got this as a meal replacement for weight loss

Rena61により Jul 19, 2015 に掲載

This works great for my main meal, it taste great, and I have lost 14 lbs so far. I will update when I reach my goal, if it is still working for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very tasty but a lot of sugar

5662465327698560637により Mar 19, 2015 に掲載

This is my favorite protein powder to date, but it has a lot of sugar so I don't think I will be buying again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Simplesmente Sensacional! Blend de Proteínas Nota 10!

SouFitnessにより Jan 19, 2015 に掲載

Experimentei pela primeira vez a proteína Syntha-6 e deixo aqui a minha recomendação. - O sabor é sensacional, parece um Milk-Shake, vem até com Cookies de crocantes no meio! - A composição também é ótima para tomar de manhã ou antes de dormir, pois tem proteínas de rápida e lenta absorção. - Muito bom para substituir aquela refeição, tipo lanche da tarde. Por isso tudo, recomendo a todos!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

delicious

4655118195924803695により Dec 09, 2013 に掲載

It is delicious and beneficiary

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recomendo o Syntha-6, mas não neste sabor

5643941486532083343により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

O Syntha-6 é uma excelente proteína. Tomo todos os dias de manhã e me fornece proteína por bastante tempo, porém este sabor é um dos piores da linha. Eu recomendo o de chocolate e de Vanila Ice Cream. São os melhores!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT!

5505813426427131674により Oct 06, 2013 に掲載

Good price and great product! Arrived here in Brazil in 20 days!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very god, principalmente o sabor, hummmmm inigualável.....

5041302682933147519により Jul 28, 2013 に掲載

produto de sabor excelente, paladar agradável, recomendo... ahh e parabéns a iherb.com pela entrega rápida aqui em São Paulo...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good Taste and Results

4955415063073137142により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

One of the best Whey Protein for support muscle building. And the taste is so good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

MUITO BOM

5311077571550159192により Sep 13, 2012 に掲載

Produto muito bom, irei comprar novamente, sou do Brasil e chegou com 25 dias!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer2108783により Aug 04, 2012 に掲載

Arrived in 28 days, and the taste is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »