JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,211

¥1,569

のセーブ: ¥358 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Really Works

5299350364417286534により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works!

5034648142814586259により Apr 20, 2016 に掲載

Its homeopatic and didnt contain lidocaine, and safe for little one. only water and 3 different herbs. Easy to use ! Hygien! One dose is 1 ml and its so easy to give to my little child. Baby calms so do i)))

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it actually works

5204174582939131459により May 10, 2016 に掲載

Can't live without this stuff, magic!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It is good for our baby

5714628103955938180により Jun 07, 2016 に掲載

It has a rapid effect and is it very easy to use

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5662671810559630014により Aug 15, 2016 に掲載

I have triplets so this is "life saving" for all of us. Works great and very quickly. I strongly recommend it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cure for teething problems

5299397914911103026により Oct 09, 2016 に掲載

It seems to work fine for my 1yo girl. It doesn't have any taste or smell and it's easy to swallow. After one dose she doesn't chew her fingers and toys and she doesn't refuse to eat or sleep.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really helpful

4796806617054895870により Oct 31, 2016 に掲載

I tried a lot of gels or drops to relief baby's teeth paint and Boiron Camilia is only one that really works!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than anything else

5032829859024995117により Nov 30, 2016 に掲載

Nothing else will touch my daughter's teething pain, but this does the trick. I really like that we can repeat the dose so often (up to 9 times a day) because this allows her to listen to her body and self-regulate her own medication (to some degree) rather than me having to tell her, "Sorry, you have to wait four more hours until you can have more Tylenol."

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice one

5233254562676287212により Dec 03, 2016 に掲載

Tried this product one time in max dose (3 timesevery 15 minuts). Child calmed down.It seems to me it really reliefsthe pain. If me review was useful for you, press YES

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Your kids will rest!

5028985750269211893により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »