JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,286

¥1,561

のセーブ: ¥275 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Teething product!

Reviewer1550755により Feb 07, 2012 に掲載

Great stuff!.....used with my first child and is very effective!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oh what a relief

5359515883506490060により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

I've been using this teething relief for over two years with two of my children. I love the individual tubes that I can squeeze into there mouths and not put my hands on there gums. It eases the tooth pain within moments of administrating the liquid. I also love that I will not be over-dosing with this product. It works great with crying babies and teeth coming in.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5303000614871778819により Dec 01, 2012 に掲載

This camilia is a miracle! My baby doesn't cry at night when teeth climbs... GREAT! THE BEST!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5662671810559630014により Aug 15, 2016 に掲載

I have triplets so this is "life saving" for all of us. Works great and very quickly. I strongly recommend it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cure for teething problems

5299397914911103026により Oct 09, 2016 に掲載

It seems to work fine for my 1yo girl. It doesn't have any taste or smell and it's easy to swallow. After one dose she doesn't chew her fingers and toys and she doesn't refuse to eat or sleep.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than anything else

5032829859024995117により Nov 30, 2016 に掲載

Nothing else will touch my daughter's teething pain, but this does the trick. I really like that we can repeat the dose so often (up to 9 times a day) because this allows her to listen to her body and self-regulate her own medication (to some degree) rather than me having to tell her, "Sorry, you have to wait four more hours until you can have more Tylenol."

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

parfait

Frenchgirlにより Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

produit beaucoup moins cher qu'en France, alors que c'est strictement le même Un des meilleurs produits pour calmer naturellement les poussées dentaires de nos bibous à avoir dans la pharmacie de tous parents d'enfants jusqu'à 18 mois!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really Works

5299350364417286534により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Your kids will rest!

5028985750269211893により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really helpful

4796806617054895870により Oct 31, 2016 に掲載

I tried a lot of gels or drops to relief baby's teeth paint and Boiron Camilia is only one that really works!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »