JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥977

¥1,272

のセーブ: ¥295 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Experience with Alpha CF

Reviewer3070155により Jan 08, 2010 に掲載

I use the product at the first sign of a cold and it works miracles for me. I am most grateful to have your product and your service is extraordinary.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A-O-K

Reviewer1368220により Apr 20, 2010 に掲載

We always keep this on hand, it works great..!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

saved me many times

Reviewer1496048により Jan 02, 2011 に掲載

I find it very effective at the first sign of cold. All the symptoms like chills and sore throat were gone after a couple of days. But I needed to take it every one or two hours to make it work, which was sometimes hard when I was busy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works every time!

Reviewer2080459により Jan 14, 2011 に掲載

Awesome for warding off colds and flu!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Cold Prevention

Reviewer1712696により Jan 06, 2008 に掲載

we have taken this for years at the first sign of cought, sore throat, runny nose, or any early symptom.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jacky from Hong Kong

Reviewer2771317により Apr 18, 2008 に掲載

very good to my family and it works particulaly good when the symtoms start.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ALPHA CF

Reviewer1505841により May 28, 2008 に掲載

WONDERFUL PRODUCT. HAVE NOT HAD A COLD IN SEVERAL YEARS. YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT AS SOON AS SIGNS OF A COLD APPEAR.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Alpha CF

Reviewer1276292により Feb 05, 2009 に掲載

Great price on shipping and item and delivery time

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works for our family!

Reviewer2906281により Feb 19, 2009 に掲載

We feel this product really helps to keep our colds at bay. Great price at iherb. My husband likes the liquid, but my daughter and I prefer the tablets.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A staple for kids

Reviewer3064455により Jun 30, 2009 に掲載

I give this to my younger children at the first sign of a cold or flu and it seems a good line of defense for that nagging cold.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »