JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,649

¥1,735

のセーブ: ¥87 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2947678により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

Since my child has PKU and has to use special flour, it really helps me in baking cookies - they don't break apart so easily. I think it would work for gluten free baking as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

wonderful for the gluten free diet

Reviewer2344847により Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

It wasn't until I started using this that I could enjoy a homemade pizza and bread again. Great stuff, need to know how to use it....after yeast has bubbled, mix into gluten free flour of choice, plenty of water and stir very quickly as it does have a liquid cement like quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great products

Reviewer3234154により Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

this is a must for any gluten free baker/chef!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awsome

Reviewer3304260により Jan 22, 2012 に掲載

I made some biscuits with this as soon as I got it. It made them nice and crispy and they held together.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer1993523により Dec 26, 2011 に掲載

It works wonderful with deserts and sauces.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can`t do without

Reviewer1788447により Nov 16, 2011 に掲載

This is the first time I have used xanthan gum and I am very impressed. This is a very useful product and I am so happy to have discovered it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

WOW

Reviewer1105905により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

Good result. Great service from iHerb to Italy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2472525により Oct 21, 2011 に掲載

Taste natural. Would recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer2574786により Aug 14, 2011 に掲載

Use in gluten free baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 60

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »