JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,685

¥1,773

のセーブ: ¥88 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great

5449612841896238439により Dec 17, 2012 に掲載

Great for baking. Will order again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Reviewer1193698により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!

5230871015794094736により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

It's a really good thickener for a lot of kinds of food! I used it with whipping cream, milk and also to baking some cakes and it works really well. You just have to use a little amount of the gum and it works instantly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works really well in wheat-free baking

Reviewer1062430により Apr 21, 2011 に掲載

I've only tried adding this to spelt breads, nothing completely free of gluten yet, but it's makes the bread soft and hold together well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Xanthan Gum, Gluten Free, 8 oz (1/2 lb) 226 g

5677435379328993234により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

This product does its job as a thickening agent but I did notice a slightly strange aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1967445により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

I use it in baked goods an when I want to add more fiber.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awsome

Reviewer3304260により Jan 22, 2012 に掲載

I made some biscuits with this as soon as I got it. It made them nice and crispy and they held together.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2947678により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

Since my child has PKU and has to use special flour, it really helps me in baking cookies - they don't break apart so easily. I think it would work for gluten free baking as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful for the gluten free diet

Reviewer2344847により Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

It wasn't until I started using this that I could enjoy a homemade pizza and bread again. Great stuff, need to know how to use it....after yeast has bubbled, mix into gluten free flour of choice, plenty of water and stir very quickly as it does have a liquid cement like quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good use

5358208372418061161により Dec 25, 2012 に掲載

Very good in my cooking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 60

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »