JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,704

¥1,794

のセーブ: ¥90 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best Whey!

Reviewer1019614により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

This is the only whey product I've found that is all whey concentrate, without 'isolates' in it. Protein isolates can be hard for your body to process.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Electrically Static

aRPiieSにより Jul 16, 2011 に掲載

Not the best taste and very static stuff, when taking a scoop, this powder fly everywhere due the static charge.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Simple whey protein

Reviewer2731322により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

If you're looking for a simple whey protein to add to food or drinks, this is it. I didn't want one of those post-workout drinks that has tons of additives, I wanted to be able to actually read and understand the ingredient list. This has two: whey protein and soy lecithin for mixability. Bonus, iHerb got this to me super quick!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent & Highly Recommended

Reviewer3140721により Aug 15, 2011 に掲載

Great for protein shakes, cookies, muffins and more. One of the best whey proteins I have found on the market and reasonably priced.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality whey powder

Ann-Hanalyzaにより Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

Excellent quality. The texture and the taste are very good. Highly recommended. The price is a little bit expensive though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pure!

5539450746142238407により Nov 01, 2015 に掲載

i really like this whey , without any flavours the taste is not that much good but it's fine it's just pure واي بروتين صافي جيد بس الطعم مو مره اسد خشمي واشربه لكن اتوقع انه اصفى بروتين شفته

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

substitute for whey protein of Source Naturals

Reviewer2106073により Apr 28, 2011 に掲載

I used to buy True Whey of Source Naturals. Unfortunaly this whey is often out of stock, so I substitute with Bob's Red Mill. The quality of this brand is totally different and not comparable with the high quality of Source Naturals. I-Herb, please give me back my real protein!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2165929により Jun 23, 2011 に掲載

Highest protein content for the money that I know of.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best protein ever

5280690377534465374により Jun 13, 2012 に掲載

need to order some more!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for the price

Reviewer3237124により Jan 15, 2011 に掲載

its as good as any other one

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »