JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥872

¥918

のセーブ: ¥46 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent for making vegan "meats"

5536595171908109527により May 03, 2016 に掲載

Although the package is quite small

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect everytime.

5329945723409160480により Apr 29, 2016 に掲載

I use this brand exclusively for VWG now, because the quality is amazing, it's cheap, long lasting and makes excellent seitan and baked goods.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

5336361355068292634により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

Quality product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4858061756926682861により Mar 26, 2016 に掲載

Have just begun to experiment with Wheat Gluten and this has been a great product to do it with. Lasts forever as a little bit goes a long way and easy to use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seitan Power!

4878543591055585858により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

I love/adore vital wheat gluten. Mix with your favorite plant based ingredients you can make some fine seitan from this product. I order it every time I'm on iherbs. <3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dukan diet

5172446224909576014により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

Just good. I am on diet dukan and it is so helpful for me. Thanks)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten is King

4626605584001738920により Jun 15, 2015 に掲載

great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing!

5271539308599104464により May 05, 2015 に掲載

I love the Gluten Flour, I make seitan and chickpea/gluten cutlets regularly. Will buy many more!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wheat gluten

4615202294462813203により Feb 23, 2015 に掲載

I have nothing to compare with as this is the first time I have ever used this, but it seems to do all it should. I made seitan with it, and it performed just as the recipe suggested it would.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic for Seitan

yumsomeにより Dec 15, 2014 に掲載

I use Bob's VWG to make seitan, and can say that without any shadow of a doubt, it's a brilliant product. So quick to use as well, plus it has the advantage that because there is no rinsing, I can add seasonings and flavourings to the mix. I definitely recommend Bob's!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 54

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »