JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥500

¥527

のセーブ: ¥27 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gluten free alternative

Reviewer1896114により Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value and easy to use

Reviewer1777508により Jul 09, 2011 に掲載

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1098759により Sep 25, 2011 に掲載

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Addition to Baking Options

Reviewer2588957により Dec 07, 2009 に掲載

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill Sorghum Flour

Reviewer1903277により Mar 11, 2009 に掲載

Packaged in quantity that is easy to use before spoilage. Great in place of wheat based flour in baking. Disadvantage: not from a nut free facility.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting flour

5535338423176274373により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for inflamatory conditions

4679229895691109137により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All Grains Contain A Type Of Gluten

Reviewer2469206により Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

There are different kinds of gluten and all grains contain gluten: Wheat (Gliadin - 69%), Corn (Zien - 55%), Sorghum (Kafirin - 52%). Grains are not a healthy food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1226403により Aug 15, 2010 に掲載

I am on a gluten free diet, so this helps with my baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well in gluten-free baking

Reviewer2158434により Aug 26, 2010 に掲載

Nice price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 85

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »