JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥515

¥543

のセーブ: ¥28 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

MarieMRにより Jun 24, 2016 に掲載

Nice to replace wheat based flour. iHerb have good customer service and fast packing of goods with a wonderful fast DHL delivery service, Thanks!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality

4939929625851837239により Oct 08, 2016 に掲載

Very happy with the whole range of Bob's Red Mill products. They're healthy, savoury and suitable for a variety of recipes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality

4649252512021423470により Aug 04, 2016 に掲載

Amazing product. I dont find it in Cyprus so perfect!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I use it all the time

5201988341157366756により Sep 11, 2013 に掲載

... in bread and pancakes. I always keep this in my kitchen, because of my allergies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works in glutenfree baking

Reviewer1964924により Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting flour

5535338423176274373により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Addition to Baking Options

Reviewer2588957により Dec 07, 2009 に掲載

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for inflamatory conditions

4679229895691109137により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value and easy to use

Reviewer1777508により Jul 09, 2011 に掲載

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1098759により Sep 25, 2011 に掲載

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 90

« 前の | 5 6 7 8 9 | 次のページ »