JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥482

¥508

のセーブ: ¥26 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great gluten free flour!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

gettingwellにより Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

I Love using this flour in my recipes. I've used it in combination with other's to make a mix for waffles, cake, biscuits, etc. I've always had good results with BRM products and highly recommend. If you found this review helpful please click the 'yes' button and my user name for more information. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5086084480570769239により Apr 24, 2014 に掲載

Just made a gluten-free bread with this flour. Bob's Red Mill products are really good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buena calidad

4765659701779302729により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

Buena calidad, estoy contento

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for gluten free baking without starchy fillers

Jeanne1974により Jul 19, 2014 に掲載

this grain is great for a wholesome bread flour, used with guar gum for replace the missing gluten.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colleen

Reviewer1986419により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

mixed with spelt flour really nice bread

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

4862199909849852669により Aug 08, 2014 に掲載

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A fantastic product!

5297316669217199427により Sep 24, 2014 に掲載

A fantastic product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One of my favourite flours!

southerninlawにより Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's flour

4952939693047670237により Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2074869により Feb 06, 2015 に掲載

I use this flour for making a hot beverage, which I add a bit of coconut sugar and cinnamon. I also heard that it is good for making tortillas for tacos, so I still have to try this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 69

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »