JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥358

¥540

のセーブ: ¥182 (34 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste and texture!

4805121267790510152により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

plantbasedglutardにより Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

Adds great flavour and texture to my gluten free bakings.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for gluten free baking!

Reviewer1190860により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality

5640964752644168396により Apr 18, 2014 に掲載

Good Quality and Taste, packaging was also good, as well as shipping.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GF baking

4925585466853958484により Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

Great help in gluten free baking. I have never tried sorghum before.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My new flour!

5530102213998206468により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

The sweet taste of sorghum makes it perfect to use in pancakes. Some eggs, a banana - and you have a superb breakfast pancake! The banana makes the pancake more juicy. They may be made without any fat or moist but gets a litle dry. Good price from a good company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten-free staple

PracticalHealthにより Jul 02, 2012 に掲載

This sorghum flour makes gluten-free blends taste amazing (especially with a little coconut flour mixed in). I would like to use it more often, but for economists like me, the price is prohibitive, since you have to use so much of it at a time. I would like to find a good source of the whole grains and grind them myself.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for rolls

Kaidamazにより Oct 17, 2010 に掲載

Used this to make dinner rolls along with almond flour and coconut flour and they were delicious!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All Grains Contain A Type Of Gluten

Reviewer2469206により Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

There are different kinds of gluten and all grains contain gluten: Wheat (Gliadin - 69%), Corn (Zien - 55%), Sorghum (Kafirin - 52%). Grains are not a healthy food.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 90

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »