JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥458

¥483

のセーブ: ¥24 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Keeper

Reviewer1566961により Nov 13, 2012 に掲載

This is the first time I have used sorghum flour. . My gluten free dumplings and bread turned out well. If you have used different GF flours sometimes they have an off taste, but this flour worked well and tasted great. This is a definite keeper.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent flour

5092841180967450898により Nov 01, 2013 に掲載

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5020575515959404262により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best gluten free flour

4621462479638083395により Mar 12, 2014 に掲載

This flour has made my change to a gluten free diet easy. It is my staple in my mixes and an essential part of the bread and pancakes. The package has recipies on it and is informative about the produkt and the mill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5086084480570769239により Apr 24, 2014 に掲載

Just made a gluten-free bread with this flour. Bob's Red Mill products are really good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colleen

Reviewer1986419により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

mixed with spelt flour really nice bread

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

4862199909849852669により Aug 08, 2014 に掲載

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One of my favourite flours!

southerninlawにより Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for gluten free baking!

Reviewer1190860により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

ipanpanにより May 13, 2015 に掲載

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 72

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »