JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥485

¥511

のセーブ: ¥26 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good for inflamatory conditions

4679229895691109137により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

plantbasedglutardにより Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

Adds great flavour and texture to my gluten free bakings.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great taste and texture!

4805121267790510152により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

ipanpanにより May 13, 2015 に掲載

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Interesting flour

5535338423176274373により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for gluten free baking!

Reviewer1190860により Mar 29, 2015 に掲載

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

Reviewer2074869により Feb 06, 2015 に掲載

I use this flour for making a hot beverage, which I add a bit of coconut sugar and cinnamon. I also heard that it is good for making tortillas for tacos, so I still have to try this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's flour

4952939693047670237により Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

One of my favourite flours!

southerninlawにより Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 85

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »