JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥596

¥627

のセーブ: ¥31 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great GF fiber

5598399106105531991により Mar 19, 2015 に掲載

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love

4800423325068931871により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

option for gluten-free diet

Sholikにより Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Tastes divine !

Reviewer2915006により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Reviewer2223531により Oct 31, 2011 に掲載

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Haven't tried it yet

Reviewer1064698により Sep 26, 2011 に掲載

I have not used this product yet, but I really don't think you can go wrong with Bob's Red Mill products combined with Iherb's low prices!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Reviewer2217159により Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

Nice amount for the price. Tastes really good. I add a bit of salt and bit of water and eat it like a paste for a "pick me up".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good++++

Reviewer2139517により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Good quality and taste! I recommend to everyone. I will take again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product

Reviewer1287014により Jul 31, 2011 に掲載

fresh and fast delivery

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tasty

Reviewer2388887により May 29, 2011 に掲載

very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »