JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥439

¥666

のセーブ: ¥227 (34 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

5750166982092408613により Sep 07, 2016 に掲載

SRB is good for B vitamins. But more so, if you want to reduce Excess Unbound Iron or Stored Iron, taking 2 tsp daily with water, 2 hours after food and 1 hour before food will help chelate Iron. I take it at bedtime. Very effective. Not as good as blood donations, but still effective.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good++++

Reviewer2139517により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Good quality and taste! I recommend to everyone. I will take again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes divine !

Reviewer2915006により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

option for gluten-free diet

Sholikにより Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love

4800423325068931871により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great GF fiber

5598399106105531991により Mar 19, 2015 に掲載

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the whole order

Reviewer2778224により May 13, 2011 に掲載

Each of the products or came together in a timely manner, and were exactly what I needed at the time of their arrival. You will be the one I order from next time also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Reviewer2223531により Oct 31, 2011 に掲載

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

As good as it gets..

4775251264213345534により Oct 25, 2016 に掲載

Great product, all natural, good vitamin content

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Rice Bran For B Vitamins, Fibre and Iron

4714728648605243711により Jan 16, 2017 に掲載

Great Product for B Vitamins, Fibre and Iron.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »