JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥523

¥550

のセーブ: ¥27 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product!

Reviewer1876403により May 13, 2011 に掲載

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried, and iherb has the best prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for biscuits

Reviewer2592474により Aug 02, 2011 に掲載

perfect for gluten free

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality product at fair price and quick shipment

Reviewer2056609により Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

Price and delivery deserve 5 stars

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer2574786により Aug 14, 2011 に掲載

Great for gluten free cooking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Use in a Gluten-Free Pantry

Reviewer1232563により Oct 10, 2011 に掲載

We use this as a gluten-free thickner in gravies, soups, etc. I recently bought Cake-Love, a book of home-made cakes. Chef uses potato starch to add texture, thought I'd experiment with gluten-free cakes. PS - another tip for gluten free cooking, use instant mashed potatoes as a thickner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

c. dennis

Reviewer2380049により Nov 14, 2008 に掲載

performed as expected and price reasonable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love the price

Reviewer3019553により Nov 22, 2009 に掲載

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1495691により Jan 17, 2010 に掲載

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

potato starch

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Reviewer2471528により Jul 10, 2010 に掲載

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 44

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »