JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥499

¥525

のセーブ: ¥26 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Perfecto

4882006939181872260により Jan 18, 2014 に掲載

Good product that works inestinal regulating traffic and keeping blood sugar in check, being a great prebiotic. Tip: take it 10 minutes before eating diluted in water, yogurt or Kefir. Thanks from Spain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2344984により Feb 01, 2014 に掲載

A cheap way to increase good gut bacteria through the high resistant starch content.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gave me my life back

4721579533768308142により Feb 12, 2015 に掲載

Crohns sufferer, who started supplementing with this aside from other sources of resistent starch. My disease seems to have become a thing of the past

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

RS

5567227379180090428により Mar 07, 2014 に掲載

great RS supp.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1720224により Nov 05, 2011 に掲載

Perfect quality and excellent result when cooking. I use it mostly for simple and fast desserts that are very popular in Eastern Europe. Boil water with your favorite jam or juice (it can be also dried fruits boiled in water, anything that you like), add sugar and when boiling add potato starch previously dissolved in small amount of cold water (depending on the amount of water, 1-3 tablespoons of starch). Mix quickly until you get the desired thickness and wait for the first bubble from boiling. Eat hot or cold with milk or whipped cream.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer2913010により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

I not only use this in my gluten free bread and cake products, I also use this to thicken stews and soups. It is usually interchangable with cornstarch. If you want twice the thickening power, use tapioca starch. I do find this very nice to make cream puffs and eclairs, instead of wheat flour. The reason is, you do not have to pull out doughy mass in the middle of the puff (what you have to do with wheat flour puffs), as it all bakes up nice all the way through with a nice hollow in the center for filling. For wheat eaters, if you use some with your wheat flour, substitute some wheat flour with the starch, it will greatly lighten up your cakes and breads. For those who use gluten free flours, sift in with your rice flour and other starches as this makes it easier to measure accurately and mix better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Your health depends on health of your bacteria.

5721879128880457494により May 29, 2016 に掲載

This is a food for your bacteria.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good produkt

5660855209550700531により Oct 27, 2014 に掲載

best of the resistant starch

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

5635996341230780345により Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

Great product. Best used with cold food (ie I have mine with an almond milk protein shake). Fills you up and helps settle your stomach.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrific for gluten free cooking

Reviewer1935766により Sep 28, 2008 に掲載

Nice multi-purpose startch for all of my baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »