JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥535

¥563

のセーブ: ¥28 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Leaky bag

4678624565538596670により Feb 01, 2014 に掲載

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Old Standby

4678646061897502821により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

Potato starch is good in many recipes for the gluten free. I personally don't find potato pulp all that healthy, kinda like how I feel about white flour, but it works well - I particularly think it works well in my old 'white flour' recipes ( which I've mainly tried to leave behind). Try this with a cornstarch combo (and xanthan gum) to recreate things like cupcakes and biscuits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Potato starch and blood sugar

Reviewer1686088により Aug 11, 2014 に掲載

I have been testing this "resistant starch" product for the past 2.5 weeks to help blood sugar and insulin resistance. So far, it seems to be helping with blood sugar control, and I expect more progress over time. If you run a similar experiment, be sure and use PS with COLD water so it is not digested as a regular carb. I also ordered inulin(prebiotic) to take with the potato starch, as they seem to work together in the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not sure

5154170390377322146により Sep 11, 2014 に掲載

use this as resistant starch..but too early to say if any improvement..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen precio

5361017007690509262により Nov 29, 2014 に掲載

Buen producto y sobre todo buen precio.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best

5292752538474787660により Jan 07, 2016 に掲載

For the purpose

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good service

5587849891721361109により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

The correct product I wanted was readily available and arrived in the time estimated in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill Potato Starch

5583720772242236304により May 15, 2016 に掲載

Arrived in good condition and a great substitute for corn starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product to help reduce blood sugar and lose weight

4751762846168154397により May 25, 2016 に掲載

This makes it extremely easy to add resistant starch to my diet with all the benefits said to follow this use. I can start off with just a quarter teaspoon in my mashed potatoes and add more as my body gets used to it. Helps enormously with weight loss and reducing blood sugar. Feeds the good bacteria in the lower intestine. Good clean product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten Free Baking

Reviewer2528501により Oct 01, 2008 に掲載

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »