JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,783

¥1,877

のセーブ: ¥94 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gluten free cooking

Lipstickladyにより Jul 17, 2009 に掲載

Good price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this flour!

Reviewer2870801により Sep 15, 2009 に掲載

the taste is so good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love That Quinoa

Reviewer2588957により Dec 07, 2009 に掲載

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Grain Quinoa

Reviewer2804221により Feb 24, 2010 に掲載

Good to use in healty bread recipies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1768594により Oct 21, 2011 に掲載

Really good flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product, bad price

Reviewer1177001により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

The product itself is great quality and tastes very good. I am, however, very disappointed with the price. After receiving the product I discovered that the same product lis available at multiple other online stores for a better value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa flour

Reviewer1237621により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

Bobs Red Mill quinoa flour is a great product. And I would rate the product itself five out of five. However, I was disappointed to receive my order from i herb today with the quinoa flour packaging broken open and everything else in the order absolutely covered in flour. This is now the fourth time this has happened with the quinoa flour. An expensive product. As good as throwing $100.00 in the bin. Will no longer order the quinoa flour from i herb. Expensive, unpleasant and frustrating. My own experience has lead me to encourage others to source this product elsewhere.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa flour

Reviewer1377459により Nov 03, 2011 に掲載

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer1673080により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

Good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Reviewer2032049により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »