JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥361

¥379

のセーブ: ¥18 (5 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Amazing A+++

5651403126579781009により Jan 18, 2014 に掲載

It's unbelievable that this dressing are without gluten.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Loving the gluten free oat bran

4888970898581323132により Jan 24, 2014 に掲載

This oat bran is fantastic. We can't get it in australia. So happy I found it on iherb.com. We started the Dukan diet which includes having oat bran daily. Both diet and oat bran are a great success

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great source of fiber

Reviewer2417622により Jan 31, 2014 に掲載

This oat bran is a great source of fiber for anyone who is on a gluten-free diet. While it is totally bland like oatmeal, it can easily be "jazzed up" by adding berries or raisins or cinnamon. Easy to prepare.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love

5245989803525985546により Oct 12, 2014 に掲載

Gluten free is perfect

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great oats glutenfree

5564213725137471731により Nov 01, 2014 に掲載

Glutenfree oats. They are great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A great product!

southerninlawにより Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

I'm a coeliac and can't eat contaminated oats so I love that Bob's Red Mill gives me a safe option that still tastes like it should!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten Free Oat Bran

5140729461704227532により Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

This is my favorite oat bran. It is tasty and is so easy to cook and is ready in minutes. And best of all it is gluten free.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cereal

4727537449398873400により Feb 15, 2015 に掲載

The best for cholesterol lowering

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent quality

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

It is certified GF. So glad to be able to use oat bran again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer2382887により Jul 02, 2013 に掲載

I have been looking for a great gluten free hot breakfast cereal and this has become it. I only pour hot water on it but milk may work too, and add nuts and fruits to it. It is delicious

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »