JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥519

¥546

のセーブ: ¥28 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gluten free flour

Reviewer3041182により Mar 12, 2012 に掲載

Not bad in replacement of wheat flour. Goods still turn out a bit chewy, but I've had worse.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use all purpose flour

Reviewer1298987により Dec 24, 2009 に掲載

I made pumpkin bread with it and my child likes it. I am happy with it's taste although it's texture is more cake like than bread like.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well

Reviewer2898463により Aug 07, 2010 に掲載

A wonderful all purpose blend

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good for gruten free cookies and maffins

Reviewer1194763により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

I use this for my son,he has wheet allergy. I can make cookies and maffins,like use wheet flour. I hope organic one.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Reviewer2109596により Nov 23, 2009 に掲載

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's red mill all purpose GF Baking Flour...

Reviewer2082632により Feb 22, 2008 に掲載

A great alternative for gluten free baking with out the high cost of going to the health food store... We love IHerb and all of their products

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I can't give this product a review yet

tinathereseにより Jun 18, 2013 に掲載

as I have not tried it yet:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Reviewer3000993により Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't like it

misspineappleにより Oct 31, 2014 に掲載

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible!

5113914411521338635により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 56

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »