JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥546

¥575

のセーブ: ¥29 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good product

Reviewer1062430により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

Reviewer1647542により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

I love this product and service was great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2084487により Jun 28, 2010 に掲載

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free flour

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Must have

Reviewer3362683により Mar 23, 2010 に掲載

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best gluten-free flour!

Reviewer2947028により Feb 03, 2010 に掲載

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

BEST of the Best

Reviewer2924771により Jan 14, 2010 に掲載

Made some excellent pizza crust with this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer1089289により Jan 09, 2010 に掲載

It's like working with traditional flour, same consistency and feel.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

gluten free baking

Reviewer2573414により Dec 22, 2009 に掲載

I will be using this product in my gluten free baking this xmas, and very happy I could purchase this product from the USA at such a great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

Reviewer3043934により Sep 21, 2009 に掲載

It is like regular flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »