JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥564

¥594

のセーブ: ¥30 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Product-Product Review

Reviewer2668523により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

One of the better Gluten Free mixes to get the best flavor and texture

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob Red Mill All Purpose Baking FlourGluten Free

Reviewer1954425により Feb 10, 2011 に掲載

Good flour

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

easy to use

Reviewer1320809により Mar 24, 2011 に掲載

I appreciate the blend of gluten-free flours used in this all purpose baking flour mix...easier than trying to individually purchase the various ingredients and find effective ratios. the packages of this product I've bought from iherb are always nicely fresh.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Reviewer1896318により Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Baking

Reviewer1477814により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

agapedietにより Nov 23, 2011 に掲載

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff

4858126689961434714により Feb 17, 2013 に掲載

My homemade bread came out so much better than I'd expected. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to get a bigger bag next time!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

ling76により Mar 27, 2013 に掲載

Great for gluten free baking:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good gluten-free flour

4903000289496051423により Jul 07, 2013 に掲載

I use this flour all the time as I cook for my husband who is gluten sensitive. I do not use it for baking - I found a better flour for that - but, I do use it for cooking a LOT.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy and good

Sceptical-but-happyにより Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

I made my first gluteinfree pie with this product, and everything worked just fine! Whoa!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 56

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »