JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥546

¥575

のセーブ: ¥29 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

.

Strelkaにより Aug 05, 2015 に掲載

labs miltu maisījum

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1901699により May 19, 2015 に掲載

great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Never disappoints

5606281448777062181により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Useful for all my cooking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy and good

Sceptical-but-happyにより Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

I made my first gluteinfree pie with this product, and everything worked just fine! Whoa!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good gluten-free flour

4903000289496051423により Jul 07, 2013 に掲載

I use this flour all the time as I cook for my husband who is gluten sensitive. I do not use it for baking - I found a better flour for that - but, I do use it for cooking a LOT.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

ling76により Mar 27, 2013 に掲載

Great for gluten free baking:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff

4858126689961434714により Feb 17, 2013 に掲載

My homemade bread came out so much better than I'd expected. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to get a bigger bag next time!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My new favourite flour!

Reviewer1072897により Jan 06, 2013 に掲載

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

BAKES WELL - Measures like regular wheat flour. Celiac - no allergic reaction

coconutにより Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

No more trying to convert or adjust other flours for family recipes. No need to mix with other gluten-free flours. You can use this just like wheat flour when called for in recipes. I do not know if this works in a bread machine, but it baked well. I have celiac and had no reaction to this product. I made the "crazy cake" (chocolate cake) recipe found on the bob's red mill website. It was super!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Reviewer1988306により Mar 26, 2012 に掲載

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »