JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥546

¥575

のセーブ: ¥29 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

hated it

5147747423298603102により Apr 11, 2016 に掲載

I raelly hated the smell and the taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Strelkaにより Aug 05, 2015 に掲載

labs miltu maisījum

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1901699により May 19, 2015 に掲載

great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Reviewer3000993により Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't like it

misspineappleにより Oct 31, 2014 に掲載

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Never disappoints

5606281448777062181により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Useful for all my cooking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible!

5113914411521338635により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not as good as King Arthur's mixed gluten free flour

5337652482377838413により Mar 11, 2014 に掲載

Used this for batter for fish (British style fried fish & chips); did not like the consistency or taste. Much "stronger" flavour (more distinctive) than other flours. Will not be using the rest of the flour. I would recommend King Arthur multi purpose gluten free flour instead (for batter / dusting meats / cakes / muffins).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good

unniinnuにより Feb 21, 2014 に掲載

Great that it has no corn in it! Good taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Truly All Purpose

5285187810783043109により Dec 19, 2013 に掲載

I've used this flour for breading, to thicken sauces and soups, and for baking and it's been great. Add xantham gum if you plan on using this for baked goods.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 55

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »