JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Super!!

Reviewer2467763により Jun 11, 2009 に掲載

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. This is a nice, mellow tasting flour that adds a lot of extra protein to whatever you want. A standard staple in my kitchen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great seafood pancake using chickpea flour

Reviewer2574701により Apr 26, 2009 に掲載

I read a recipe in the NY Times using Chickpea flour, which I was not aware exited! !Herb came up when I googled it. Placed the order, received as advertised, made the dish and enjoyed very much. It was a win win on all counts! Will certainly revisit !Herb when the need arises.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Versatile and good!

Reviewer2618397により Apr 20, 2009 に掲載

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fast Shipping

Reviewer1178580により Apr 13, 2009 に掲載

Very fast shipping!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free good food

MikeMemberにより Jan 29, 2009 に掲載

Being gluten intolerant I'm always looking for something new. I use this flour (mixed with corn & rice flours) in baked goods & waffles.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour, gluten free

brennanchiroにより Nov 19, 2008 に掲載

Nice flour, I substitute some in most of my baking, for less wheat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Flour

HealthyGuyにより Oct 28, 2008 に掲載

This is a great product. There's a great recipe for hummus on the back of the package.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571により Aug 04, 2008 に掲載

In use already.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

moist gluten free bread

Reviewer1935766により Jul 22, 2008 に掲載

Garbanzo bean flour helps to retain moisture in my G-F rolls and baked goods. It's especially good in cakes. Keep it on hand!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free

Reviewer2322413により Jun 20, 2008 に掲載

Awesome to bake with

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »