JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gluten Free Garbanzo Bean Flour

Reviewer1298239により Feb 29, 2012 に掲載

Great, high fiber and lots of protein!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chickpea flour

Reviewer3265319により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

Your website was easy to navigate and your service was excellent. The flour was exactly what I was looking for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Chickpea Flour

Reviewer3142632により Jan 20, 2012 に掲載

Great flour for those with gluten issues. It does taste like beans (after all it is made from beans) so if you do not like beans be sure to use nice spices to make the bean taste less intense. This also works very well as a facial scrub. This will gently remove acne scars overtime. Great product with multiple uses.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1838230により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

Add baking bread, gives an interesting taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garbanzo Bean Flour

Reviewer2067111により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

This is much cheaper than I can buy this product in my area. Great quality for cooking and baking. Really helps hold together my cookie recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer3189549により Jun 19, 2011 に掲載

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GOOD

Reviewer1202829により Jun 13, 2011 に掲載

GOOD

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thanks, Bob's

Reviewer1539304により May 10, 2011 に掲載

Great product, excellent price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer1438472により May 05, 2011 に掲載

Thanks iherb, great service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy 'peas

Reviewer2716944により Apr 17, 2011 に掲載

Forget soaking and cooking chickpeas--you can have smooth hummus in a flash with this powder! I've also used it in vegetarian sausages. Yum.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 11 - 20 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »