JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good value, beany flavor

5357511497415059881により Sep 08, 2012 に掲載

Bakes up well. I've even cooked it to make hummus. Nice texture. I like to mix it with coconut flour for baking so my cookies don't taste too beany. Good value; I've purchased this product many times as it keeps the cost lower than using all almond and coconut flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great thickening agent.

ReviewerJEN240により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

I feel better using this as a thickening agent for the protein, a little extra fiber than most flours and also the flavor. It blends a bit nicer.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so glad we can buy quality commercially ground flour

Reviewer2990905により Feb 09, 2010 に掲載

Of course, grinding yourself would be the freshest.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does what it's supposed to

Reviewer3050761により Oct 04, 2013 に掲載

I like to use this for making frying batter for tofu and it works great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Flour

HealthyGuyにより Oct 28, 2008 に掲載

This is a great product. There's a great recipe for hummus on the back of the package.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour is a Great Gluten Free Flour for Baking!

BeckySueにより Mar 13, 2015 に掲載

Since I am on a gluten free diet I use this flour as one of the main ingredients in my homemade muffins. It has a good taste and it is nice to have some extra protein in my muffins.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great site will definately order again

Reviewer3119703により Aug 26, 2010 に掲載

as described really good product and mindbogglingly fast delivery!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, Chickpea Flour

Reviewer3142632により Jan 20, 2012 に掲載

Great flour for those with gluten issues. It does taste like beans (after all it is made from beans) so if you do not like beans be sure to use nice spices to make the bean taste less intense. This also works very well as a facial scrub. This will gently remove acne scars overtime. Great product with multiple uses.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer3189549により Jun 19, 2011 に掲載

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

Reviewer3212058により Apr 13, 2008 に掲載

Loved it, made vegan sausages with it, works very well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 65

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »