JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥500

¥527

のセーブ: ¥27 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

perfect

5136400751319339253により Feb 18, 2014 に掲載

for a gluten free diet! Tapioca floor is one of the most used floor in my dishes like pancakes, crèpes, cakes...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Paleo Friendly

Reviewer1148179により Mar 25, 2014 に掲載

Good meat coating alternative to flour for Paleo diets. I always know I am getting a good product with Bob'd Red Mill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great working gluten free flour!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

gettingwellにより Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

I have used this with great success for biscuits, waffles, pies, cakes and gravy to mention just a few! It works with a Paleo diet too. I have gluten free cookbooks that call for special flour mixes and this is one of the flours I combine with BRM millet and buckwheat flours. This can be stored in the cabinet. If you found my review helpful please click on the "yes" button to let me know. I hope this helps with making an informed decision. I love all of BRM's products and love the prices that iherb offers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesomely great

Merineeにより Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

Love the flour :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Colleen

Reviewer1986419により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

haven't used yet but good quality and value

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

who knew

5532775739671123789により Aug 13, 2014 に掲載

i have been buying instant tapioca to use in my pies for years. the price keeps going up. i just found out about tapioca flour.amazing product..excellent price...fast shipping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Try it, You'll like it

4678646061897502821により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

I love tapioca flour- it doesn't have such a dry taste as rice sometimes does. I received it promptly and it was sealed well. It was an excellent price - a lot better than Wal Mart's and for those on gluten free diets for life this is a good way to go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very highly satisfied!

5170097440751829628により Sep 03, 2014 に掲載

I have always loved the brand Bob's Red Mill. Always high quality. This Tapioca Flour is no exception. Love it, love iHerb! Robin @ Sasa's Place.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this stuff!!

5179787325484961853により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

awesome!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

5358632610941560173により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

I like it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 78

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »