JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Use as thickener

Reviewer1896114により Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1488346により Jul 07, 2012 に掲載

This has become one of my go-to gluten-free flours. I use it as one of the flours in a recipe and have started using it to thicken sauces.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3002261により Aug 27, 2012 に掲載

I am gluten free and i use this sometimes for baking

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tapioca Flour

Reviewer1897629により Sep 25, 2012 に掲載

We use this all the time for cooking and baking gluten free. It works better than cornstarch for some recipes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good flour

4978545617610769518により Jan 14, 2013 に掲載

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works well in GF blends

4695540980160318005により Mar 05, 2013 に掲載

This flour works well in my GF flour blends. Nothing to complain about.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good in gluten free baking

tinathereseにより Apr 20, 2013 に掲載

:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

CindyWにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

I think I am more of a fan of arrowroot powder, but this works great too as far as thickening soups, etc. It can also be used in place of flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5035518640760166999により Jun 24, 2013 に掲載

Excellent quality for great price. Def will buy it again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine flour

5201988341157366756により Sep 11, 2013 に掲載

I use it in bread, pancakes and waffles. It's a must have in my kitchen, because of all my allergies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 79

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »