JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥484

¥509

のセーブ: ¥26 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

used in a blend

Reviewer2370141により Feb 20, 2009 に掲載

great price...works great in my flour blend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten-Free

Reviewer1495691により May 24, 2010 に掲載

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tapioca flour

Reviewer2411072により Dec 15, 2013 に掲載

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leaky bag

4678624565538596670により Feb 01, 2014 に掲載

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

greenbytesにより Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

I love to make my dessert , Tao Suan using it. Great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buena opción para los que no consumimos harina de trigo

Rulitosにより Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

Harina fina e ideal para cocinar galletas, pan o queqyues sin necesidad de agregar harina de trigo. Me gusta mucho.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

5540578648186222312により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer1283737により Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good price

5475577705193031441により Feb 23, 2015 に掲載

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice, cheap and useful

5302292600822714912により May 02, 2016 に掲載

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10