JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥473

¥499

のセーブ: ¥25 (5 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Stuff

Reviewer3065979により Aug 13, 2008 に掲載

My son is gluten free - I use this to coat his chicken nuggets before dipping in egg and then in corn flakes. Tried corn starch but tapioca is far superior!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good flour

Reviewer2774669により Dec 29, 2008 に掲載

I use this flour to make a mix of gluten-free flour for my baking needs. It works great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For Pies

Reviewer3166426により Mar 13, 2009 に掲載

I use this when a recipe calls for "Minute Tapioca" (very expensive). This product works every bit as well and is not expensive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another great Bob's Mill product

Reviewer2952577により Jul 04, 2009 に掲載

Great for pie fillings

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great alternative

Reviewer2329343により Feb 29, 2008 に掲載

Using this in place of flour or corn starch works great in stew or sauces. It is also helpful as a coating for fish.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A must have for baking.

Reviewer1254460により Mar 20, 2010 に掲載

I use this tapioca flour when baking bread and pizza dough. Great product. It helps the bread brown too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality

Reviewer3176463により Apr 20, 2010 に掲載

Great tapioca flour from a fantastic company. I'll buy Bob's Red Mill over any other company anytime.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love This!

4613142442863848488により May 12, 2012 に掲載

This gives a lovely creamy texture to home made goodies, especially pancakes.... yummy! 10 out of 10.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

5530102213998206468により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

Tapioca is the only flour or starch I have found that my two year old son tolerate. Wheat, amarant, quinoa, corn, rise etc etc etc. It all makes him sick. I use tapioka to a lot of things I wound never dream of trying before this happened. I`m very happy with Bob`s red mill, it seams to be clean products and good quality! I have tried a lot!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1458185により Mar 25, 2012 に掲載

With tapioca flour, gluten-free baking becomes excellent. My family can no longer taste the difference between the gluten free and regular baking; the gluten "dryness" vanishes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 65

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »