JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥479

¥505

のセーブ: ¥26 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice, cheap and useful

5302292600822714912により May 02, 2016 に掲載

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent GF flour

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

Very useful, both for thickening and in GF baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1901699により May 19, 2015 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For baking

4702771872311853173により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Glad to have this for when needed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

As expected!!!

5756232616535219465により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

Very happy with the purchase. It is so difficult to find tapioca starch here in my part of town. The product came as expected with no delay. Amazing price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good price

5475577705193031441により Feb 23, 2015 に掲載

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer1283737により Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's flour

4952939693047670237により Feb 04, 2015 に掲載

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

5358632610941560173により Feb 02, 2015 に掲載

I like it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

5540578648186222312により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 77

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »