JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great.

h-annaにより Jun 21, 2014 に掲載

Many uses. Great for gluten free and paleo recipes etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great replacement to corn starch!

TrueReviewsにより Nov 15, 2013 に掲載

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great value

Reviewer2101153により Sep 15, 2013 に掲載

I use Arrowroot quite a lot and this one is great value

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

Reviewer3315071により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

Does the job!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Product

CindyWにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

I make everything from scratch these days. I use arrowroot in place of wheat flour to thicken sauces. I also use it to make my very own deodorant (mix arrowroot with coconut oil and eucalyptus oil... it works great)!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A really good starch

tinathereseにより Mar 09, 2013 に掲載

works well in gluten free baking:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

greenisthenewblackにより Feb 18, 2013 に掲載

I use arrowroot flour in stead of corn starch. Great brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowroot Starch

5446080798581402306により Nov 18, 2012 に掲載

I have used this product several times. I like it's ease of use. It is a good product for use in thickening a sauce or to use as a starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1041815により Nov 15, 2012 に掲載

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Perfect for baking!

dessertswithbenefitsにより Oct 08, 2012 に掲載

I use this product by weight since it is very fine and can pack tightly or loosely. Makes baked goods soft, but make sure not to use too much of it since it can add a not so pleasant flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »