JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great replacement to corn starch!

TrueReviewsにより Nov 15, 2013 に掲載

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

Reviewer3315071により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

Does the job!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1041815により Nov 15, 2012 に掲載

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good price

Sabineにより Jan 14, 2011 に掲載

This is a good price and size. It is hard to find in the shops in Norway, so I'm glad I found it on iHerb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1652066により May 05, 2011 に掲載

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Always good!

Reviewer2433094により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowroot Starch

Reviewer2291278により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

Very good for mixing thickener in your soup, gravy, etc.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Five stars

Reviewer2701053により Sep 20, 2011 に掲載

Excellent product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

arrowroot

Reviewer1583487により Jul 12, 2010 に掲載

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowroot starch

Reviewer1581651により Sep 09, 2010 に掲載

I use it instead of corn starch. Works great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »