JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,098

¥1,156

のセーブ: ¥57 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

4878603347738743638により Jan 12, 2013 に掲載

Lighter texture than most gluten free flours.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great all purpose gf flour

Reviewer1309217により Feb 25, 2013 に掲載

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Makes delicious banana bread

Reviewer1062430により Jun 23, 2011 に掲載

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic flour.

Reviewer1072897により Jan 03, 2013 に掲載

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can count on Bob

Reviewer1144626により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

from Ukraine

orcinusorcaにより Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

Best price, great muffins

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331により Jan 20, 2015 に掲載

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy

Korutherapyにより Sep 03, 2016 に掲載

Easy to use for all sorts of gluten free baking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love this stuff!

Reviewer2685414により Sep 27, 2011 に掲載

:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »